The Washington Idaho Symphony| Chair Sponsorship Program

The Chair Sponsor Program offers an opportunity to establish a memorial, honor someone special, or reflect a personal

interest in an individual or section of the orchestra. These donations provide the Symphony with much needed operating funds.

By contributing to the Chair Sponsorship Program, you can support the chair of your choice for one entire season.

Please visit our Chair Sponsorship banner in the lobby to inquire about available sponsorship opportunities.

Chair Sponsorship Levels:

Conductor Chair: $2000

Concertmaster: $1000

Section Chairs: $500


L. Keating Johnson Conducting Chair: Available

Concertmaster: Ralph & Valerie Yount

Violin: Available

Viola: Available

Cello: Barbara Petura

Bass: Barbara Meldrum

Flute: Pollyanna & Larry Franzen

Oboe: Kathleen Warren

Clarinet: Richard Domey & Diane Gillespie

Bassoon: Available

Horn: Available

Trumpet: Available

Trombone: Available

Tuba: Available

Timpani/Percussion: John & Mary Ramirez

Harp: David Benson; Yogi & Barbara Gupta

Piano: Harry & Sharon Wells